Pavel is so totally hip and cool. For surious.

You may have noticed that I overhauled the Header yesterday evening. It just looked too dark and hard to see. While I was correcting that, I thought, wouldn’t it be cool if the wheels rolled? Well, easier said then done, let me tell you. I spent most of the day teaching myself photoshop, and gif-making. I know,  I know. Who uses gifs on their webpages these days? What is this, the 90’s? Well, I do, that’s who. Don’t forget, we’re undead gypsies from the Renaissance. We’re allowed to be a little outdated. Excuse me, I think I just heard the washing machine end it’s cycle. I need to go hang up my corduroy bell-bottom up to dry. After that, I should probably go rake out my rust-colored shag carpet. It’s far out, man.

Aside | This entry was posted in Everything Else and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pavel is so totally hip and cool. For surious.

  1. Uncle Rasputin approves!

Leave a Reply

